Listening – Day 35

My dear friends, this is the last link of my Listening series. Surely I will share music with you from time to time but not on a daily basis.

Today’s link is a prelude that has been stuck on my mind for the past few days.

Thank you all for joining me on this classical journey and I will meet you here next week continuing to share about the life of a music teacher.

Have a great weekend, enjoy the summer, make delicious lemonades and eat a lot of ice-cream! πŸ˜‰

SERGEI RACHMANINOFF

12 thoughts on “Listening – Day 35

Add yours

    1. You are really taking the best out of my Listening series! I am so glad you did, you are so open to it and the music speaks to you! ❀ Just as it should! Thank you so much, Sue, for joining these conversations! πŸ™‚ It's been a true pleasure sharing with you and getting to know you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’ve done a wonderful job presenting each selection, so much variety and emotional range, it was a true pleasure to take part in the series. ❀ I've enjoyed getting to know you, too, Ioana! I'm sure we'll stay in touch. I'll be watching for your next Listening series, too! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

