Quote Challenge – Day 1

Thank you to the lovely Nicky, from The Shimmer Within Her, for nominating me for this challenge. I am very inspired when I see a good quote and I love this challenge.

I’m dedicating this Quote Challenge to Kindness.

Check out Niki’s blog, The Richness of a Simple LifeΒ to join this Kindness Challenge if you haven’t already. I promise you, kindness has a visible effect on this world.

Be inspired!

My 3 nominees are:

Real Adventures of Becoming Me

The Classy Conductor

Forgiving Journal

The rules: 3 Days – 3 Quotes – 3 Nominees each day.

NO PRESSURE!

 

10 thoughts on “Quote Challenge – Day 1

Add yours

  1. Thank you for nominating me!! πŸ™‚ I apologize I just saw this, I have been very busy for a few weeks. Hope you’re doing well!

    Liked by 1 person

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

