IJD Blogging Event Review

Today was the last day of the International Jazz Day Blogging Event.

I would first like to thank my blogging friends who decided to join and tell their own stories about their journey with jazz. When you click on their name, it will send you straight to their jazz link, if you haven’t read them yet.

Spiritual Journey 17
The Utopia Universe
Niki’s Thoughts
Daisy in the Willows
Dreaminess

I really enjoyed sharing this event with all of you. Thank you for your support and your appreciation. I, myself, found almost 30 other jazz loving blogs and connected with them, which is a great achievement, I think. You can find their links and their stories in the comment section of the event: HERE.

My jazz journey doesn’t stop, I’ve got many jazz festivals to catch this summer and I’ve got to work on my piano accompanying skills also – my mornings will be filled with jazz progressions.

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone! 🙂

If you want to check all the Jazz activity on this blog click HERE.

If you want to connect on Facebook, check out Music Teacher Lifestyle’s page HERE.

One thought on “IJD Blogging Event Review

Add yours

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

