TAKE FIVE – Day 30

HAPPY INTERNATIONAL JAZZ DAY!

Today is the big day. I hope you managed to find a Jazz Day event near you, if you didn’t or can’t join one, you can just watch the broadcast of the Washington D.C. concert here. It’s got the world’s greatest musicians and if you can’t catch the live broadcast, you’ll be able to see the recorded concert on Youtube.

Thank you so much for being with me on this journey. I enjoyed searching for the right tracks every day, I enjoyed the feedback I got from you, it was encouraging to see how many people love jazz on WordPress and I’m looking forward to reading the JazzDay posts.

This is what seemed right for today, I’m sure you’ll agree.

Have a beautiful weekend! Have some fun tonight! And meet me here afterwards 😀

Jazz Day Blogging Event
#JazzDay

The INTERNATIONAL JAZZ DAY BLOGGING EVENT is HERE.

You can check out all my TAKE FIVE jazz links here.

You can listen to the YouTube TAKE FIVE playlist here.

This is Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Twitter: @ioana_boanca      #MusicTeacherLifestyle

 

 

3 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 30

Add yours

    1. No, I didn’t hear that version and can’t seem to find one on YouTube… :). This weekend will be so many things…tomorrow is Easter here and I’ll be busy with all sorts of things, hope I’ll manage everything. Thank you, Brooke! Have a great weekend! 😀

      Like

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

