Jazz Day Celebration

Join the International Jazz Day Blogging Event!

April 30 – May 7

Today is International Jazz Day!

My daily Jazz Appreciation Month TAKE FIVE jazz breaks have come to an end. You can find all my TAKE FIVE posts HERE and you can listen to the entire Youtube playlist HERE.

We went through so many different styles and variations of jazz, I honestly didn’t think I had it in me 😀 – mainstream, modern, funk, fusion, pop, latin, instrumental, a capella, duos, big bands, orchestras – a little something for everyone.

If you can’t join the Jazz Day in any other way, you could just write your testimony about what this jazz journey meant to you.

Thank you all for your support, for dropping in now and then and appreciating my posts, for your comments and your feedback and I really hope you’ll celebrate with me!

Join the Facebook Event and Spread the Word!

Jazz Appreciation Award

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

