Join #JazzDay

Obviously, I’m not a selfie kind of girl. 😀

Just a quick reminder!

Saturday, April 30, is Jazz Day!

I want to host and post and reblog and share every jazz experience we can have that day. You can post a story about your encounter with jazz, you can write a poem inspired by an instrumental performance or an ode to an artist, you can share your favourite song, attend a concert and write a post about it or you can just share inspiring pictures from a concert.

Find a creative way to celebrate with me and meet me HERE between April 30 and May 7.
Join #JazzDay
Join #JazzDay

You can also join and share your posts on my FB page’s event.

See you all on Saturday!

Until then, enjoy the few days we have left of our TAKE FIVE jazz breaks.

You don’t have to like my Fb page or follow my blog to join this event! ❤

 

One thought on “Join #JazzDay

Add yours

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

