Day 1 Quotes – MUSIC

3 Days Quote Challenge – Day 1

I got nominated for this challenge by Jamie from Look for the Good and Wendy from Greater than Gravity. Thank you, gals! ❤

SO. I got 3 days and my blog’s got 3 topics: Music, Teacher, Lifestyle…you see where I’m going. Today I’m sharing my MUSIC quotes.

These are my 3 nominees for today:

Jenn – A Mother of All Trades

Preeti – KatDesignDiary

Dee Dee – Morning Mojo

If you accept, post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days, and nominate 3 fellow bloggers to do the same each day.
Untitledd
Music Quote Bach
10399732_968041719915602_3957865708098307031_n
Music Quote Beethoven
99a6b792d3c339ff069b1803708c7c4a
Music Quote Blakey

Visit Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Check out International Jazz Day Blogging Event.

8 thoughts on “Day 1 Quotes – MUSIC

Add yours

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

