TAKE FIVE – Day 20

It’s a lovely day!

Thank you so much for tuning in today to listen to another jazz recommendation. The TAKE FIVE jazz breaks are celebrating Jazz Appreciation Month and I hope that the WordPress jazz community will join me and you on April 30 to celebrate International Jazz Day. Check out the event page, the Facebook page and join the event to help you remember it, find me on twitter or just keep listening to this awesome playlist on Youtube. All the links are below.

I hope you have a lovely day! ❤

Jazz Day Blogging Event
#JazzDay

The INTERNATIONAL JAZZ DAY BLOGGING EVENT is HERE.

You can check out all my TAKE FIVE jazz links here.

You can listen to the YouTube TAKE FIVE playlist here.

This is Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Twitter: @ioana_boanca      #MusicTeacherLifestyle

4 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 20

Add yours

    1. That’s great, if I had a bunch of jazz experts here, they would probably criticise some of my choices, so I’m happier with people who just love it. 😉 Thank you for the feedback! 😀

      Like

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

