TAKE FIVE – Day 18

Let’s take it slow today…let the magic work.

A new and creative interpretation of a well known song, made entirely by Jacob Collier, one of the young jazz sensations of the last couple of years. He is brilliant, I hope you’ll enjoy it!

You can check out all my TAKE FIVE jazz links here.

You can listen to the YouTube TAKE FIVE playlist here.

This is Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Twitter: @ioana_boanca

#MusicTeacherLifestyle

Jazz Day Blogging Event

 

3 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 18

Add yours

  1. Good Morning ! Hope you enjoyed your week end, this really is a clever young man, I remember this as a an original by the Carpenters !! Many moons ago, however this version is quite something different, he is talented in many areas by the looks of things. I have some music myself this morning, posted under Music Award, I would love you to participate, please go over and take a look, Have a great day

    Brooke

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Brooke! I didn’t know about this award, I am definitely joining in as soon as I can! Just saved your link. And thank you for dropping by again, am glad you found Jacob interesting 😀

      Like

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

