TAKE FIVE – Day 17

This Sunday is for dreaming.

Let’s dream of summer! Andrea Bocelli and a divine interpretation. I must have listened to this so many times…it actually sounds like summer to me 🙂 .

Enjoy this day to the fullest!

P.S.: This is a scheduled post, I am travelling this weekend and won’t be able to communicate with you until I get back, but be sure I am eager to hear your thoughts.

You can check out all my TAKE FIVE jazz links here.

You can listen to the YouTube TAKE FIVE playlist here.

This is Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Twitter: @ioana_boanca

#MusicTeacherLifestyle

Jazz Day Blogging Event

4 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 17

Add yours

    1. Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know, I appreciate it. 😀 This way I know that I am reaching people’s different tastes and everybody gets to listen their favourite artist or style. Thank you! You also made me smile 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

