TAKE FIVE – Day 15

Celebration Friday! You can easily break into dancing.

The 2nd week of my Jazz Appreciation Month is successfully finished. I am mostly happy that I got myself committed to posting daily, but I’m even happier to see some of my fellow bloggers join me. Thank you!

Have a nice weekend! 🙂

P.S. This is a scheduled post, I’m travelling this weekend and won’t be able to spend time on the internet. I got you covered for the entire weekend with TAKE FIVE breaks and I know for sure you’ll love them.

You can check out all my TAKE FIVE jazz links here.

You can listen to the YouTube TAKE FIVE playlist here.

This is Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Twitter: @ioana_boanca

#MusicTeacherLifestyle

Jazz Day Blogging Event
#JazzDay
3 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 15

Add yours

    1. Hi, Brooke! Thank you, I just got back, glad to see you enjoyed the jazz breaks I scheduled, my weekend was indeed great but it’s so good to be home! 🙂

      Like

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

