TAKE FIVE – Day 9

I hope you got your drink on – it’s Saturday.

Today’s jazz break is suitable for both the morning coffee or the evening buzz…or the other way around ;).

We have successfully entered the second week of TAKE FIVE jazz breaks and I am really grateful to have my WordPress friends on this journey and I hope you’ll find inspiration for your daily tasks.

Have a beautiful Saturday! 😀

You can check out all my TAKE FIVE jazz links here.

You can listen to the YouTube TAKE FIVE playlist here.

This is Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook.

Jazz Day Blogging Event

9 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 9

Add yours

  1. Listening to your playlist as I read this early morning. Take Five is such an iconic piece of music, if ‘iconic’ can be used in such a way. I’m partial to sax and trumpet-led jazz. Great way to begin the weekend! Thanks for the links.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, thank you, Wendy! I appreciate it…I’ll try to mix it up for everyone’s taste…instrumental, latin, funk and other fusions. 😀 You will definitely have something to enjoy.

      Like

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

