TAKE FIVE – Day 7

Today we’re listening Round Midnight. 

If you know the standard, you might think I’m trying to bring you down, but I’m not. Stick with me! This interpretation is the best! Without words, this is one of the most romantic melodies ever…just melts your heart ❤

 

I made a TAKE FIVE playlist on youtube with all the jazz standards you can find in my recommendations and I’ll keep adding to the list as we go along. For me, this will be an awesome soundtrack for my yoga, but you can just have it play in the background while you’re cooking (7 days of TAKE FIVE links cover about 40 minutes).

Weekend is just around the corner! Rejoice! 😀

4 thoughts on “TAKE FIVE – Day 7

Add yours

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

