Versatile & Beloved, Part II

PREVIOUSLY, ON MUSIC TEACHER LIFESTYLE:

THESE AWARDS KEEP COMING BACK TO ME,

let’s spread the circle, people! 🙂 I’m kidding, you know I love talking about myself. Keep them coming! Thank you Sadagopan for nominating me for both awards. Please check him out if you haven’t already, he’s just so much fun and a great blogging friend.


 

I am only accepting the Liebster Award again to get the opportunity to nominate 10 new awesome blogs. These are the rules:

  • Thank your nominator.
  • Share the award on your blog.
  • Answer the 10 questions asked to you.
  • Ask 10 questions to 10 new nominees (who have less than 300 followers).
  • Notify them

liebsteraward-roses-tag.png


 

I’ve selected 10 new questions to answer:

  1. If you had the awesome opportunity to live anywhere else than where you are now, where would you want to live and why? New York.
  2. What kind of music do you like to listen to – your favourite singer/composer? One of my favourite composers is Debussy, therefore I like to listen to jazz.
  3.  What’s your favourite activity on a weekend? Chocolate banana pancakes with whipped cream.
  4. If you could give only one wise advice to a 15 year-old, what would it be? The best is yet to come, hang in there!
  5. Who is your best friend and what are his/her biggest qualities? Cliche, but my best friend is my boyfriend. His best quality is that puts up with me :))).
  6. What is your must-have while blogging? Glass of wine? Snackage? Helpful cats sitting on your keyboard? Music? All of the above? Yes.
  7. Do you always blog in the same physical location? Oh, yes! I don’t have a laptop to carry with me everywhere.
  8. What is your most creative time of day/night for blogging? Evenings.
  9. Are you active on any other social media platforms? Yes. Facebook and LinkedIn only.
  10. What is your all-time favourite post and why? Right now: The Wrong Choice Vs. The Right Mistake.

These are my nominations. I invite you to answer the same questions I did.

  1. Close to you
  2. Marie Mathilda
  3. Not The Average Mama
  4. KDeen Wildman
  5. Ramblings of K
  6. Kay Morris Writes
  7. Mission Girl
  8. INSACH
  9. Personal Resilience
  10. Alicia James 101

Until next time, folks! Cheers! 😀

 

17 thoughts on “Versatile & Beloved, Part II

Add yours

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

