Truly Madly Deeply – Ioana

BECKY’S ARTICLE INSPIRED ME TO SHARE 10 things about myself. She had listed 25 things. But I hardly got as far as 10. Try it yourself, it’s kinda fun.

  1. I am addicted to bananas. Literally, my head hurts if I don’t eat at least one banana a day…must be the sugar, or the potassium…or the yumminess.
  2. My coffee is latte.
  3. I think my mom is a weird combination of crazy, paranoid and thoughtful. I am soooo happy I don’t inherit her features, yet I am happy to inherit her features…confusing. Often times I’m like: “She’s UNBELIEVABLE!!! I’m never talking to her again!”, but sometimes I’m like: “Dude, I AM my mother’s daughter…don’t make me go there…”
  4. I find it weird that I am funny only to a specific crowd. Everyone else just doesn’t get it. They just stare at me.
  5. I am NOT able to finish telling a really funny story or joke, because I’m laughing uncontrollably.
  6. If one of my pupils makes a really smart and funny joke…I will drop everything and laugh.
  7. I cary a pepper spray in my pocket and I can’t wait to use it!!! Call me kitty ONE MORE TIME!
  8. I’m a good dancer and the soul of any party…as long as it’s a decent party…I can’t have fun while drinking too much alcohol, cause alcohol just makes me yawn. I gotta stay awake to enjoy.
  9. I’m the best cook ever.
  10. I wish Santa was real…how cool would that be?

12764390_10156510948030612_4257475471156590127_o

Please share with me some of your own awesomeness. Let’s hear it!

 

Music Teacher Lifestyle on Facebook

 

16 thoughts on “Truly Madly Deeply – Ioana

Add yours

  1. It sounds as if you are a crazy lovely person, who loves life…….congratulations your happy, many as you say don’t get you because they have not found happiness within them selves yet……….patience and let’s hope they do.

    Brooke

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have the sneaky suspicion that everybody would have many more things of greater importance to list if there wouldn’t be any boundaries, e.g. shame, self-preservation, hurt, etc. I’ve done a list and had 12 points within a very short period of time. That number would diminish to approximately 3 if I had to publish the list on the internet, e.g. it would say, Parmesan cheese is my most used ingredient in meals.

    Liked by 1 person

Say something

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

